Smithville Little League is excited to have a new Executive Committee for kicking off the 2021-2022 Seasons. 

21-22 Executive Committee
President - J.W. Breeden
Vice President & Coaching Coordinator - Dylan Harwood
Secretary -Steph Doradea
Treasurer - Julie Proske
Player Agent - Macy Harwood

Additional Core Team Members: 
Equipment Manager - John Alamillo
Information and Marketing Officer - Whitney White
Concession Manager - Lindsi Capehart

We are currently looking for volunteers who wish to help in the following roles:
Safety Officer
Sponsorship Program Manager
Chief Umpire

If you are interested in helping Smithville Little League in any of these capacities, please reach out to president J.W. Breeden at 512.304.0745 or via email. 

Local Sponsors